ARM CANDY

Well let’s just say accessories nowadays is becoming a necessity for girls.
Sometimes it needs to suit on what we wear each day.
And my goodness it is becoming more expensive and much more brighter… it comes in neon and in metal [lol]…
I myself love to accessorize and we can find a lot of online shops that sells this kind of things.
You would find colorful and eye tempting bling in Facebook or in Instagram but nothing beats downtown.
I love going to colon since I was in high school up until now that I’m working. You would really find some awesome things at a really cheap price.
and these are the things I bought…
Those sunnies are for 50 pesos only, 20 pesos for the gold ring and the arm candy, each.
Awesome right?! ^^
Leave a Reply

