Annoying ORANGE

IMG_3075

This is my birthday outfit. Presenting my little office. Trying out a different shade on my birthday. ^^

IMG_3080

It’s a black dress inside and a cut out shirt outside. I actually cut it out myself, inspired by Forever21. As you can see I really love DIY.

IMG_3085My ombre hair is fading [sheesh], have to color it with another shade again soon.

You can check my outfit in Lookbook. Thanx

One thought on “Annoying ORANGE

  1. I’m going to be nominating you for the Liebster Award to know what that is if you don’t already go check out my most recent post that will be up later today! Your fashion and creativity are really rad!

Leave a Reply

