HARLEY barly

IMG_3147

So this is usually my FRIDAY LOOK. We can wear shorty shorts every Friday at work. I love t-shirts that would perfectly fit on my slender body. My shorts are also a D-I-Y project of mine. I placed some pearl beads on it. Excuse the hair though.

IMG_3148

And of course I love pairing my outfits with a pair of sneakers. DC shoes are very durable I must say. I’ve had this baby for like two years now. And it is still looking fine.

IMG_3136

And of course! accessorize it with some simple pearly blings!

Check this out in Lookbook. ^^

Leave a Reply

