Liebster Award!

I opened my blog and saw a notification from NNPOLISH saying she nominated me in the Liebster Award. I am so happy and excited. So I would like to thank Nnpolish with all my heart! ^^

 

This is how it works:

  • Post the award on your blog.
  • thank the blogger who presented you with the award and link them in the post.
  • Write 11 random facts about yourself.
  • Name 11 other bloggers with less than 200 followers who you wish to nominate. The award is about spreading the word about up and coming blogs.
  • Answer the 11 questions from the blogger who presented you with the award and then ask your nominees 11 questions that they must answer.

 

liebsterblogaward

11 Facts About Me:

1. I love small hairy dogs, I’d go gaga over them, like Shih tzus and I like lizards. I had a bearded dragon and a leopard gecko ones.

2. I keep on redesigning my room because I am very fickle minded,

3. I love fashion.

4. I love wearing neon colored clothes but I don’t have much neon in my closet.

5. I am an ESL teacher for Koreans.

6. I’m a food junkie.

7. Frustrated nail artist.

8. I want to be a supermodel.

9. I get frustrated when I don’t color my hair with different colors.

10. I hate hypocrite people.

11. I want to travel the world before I die.

Blogs I’d Love to Nominate:

1. kerorolovestabi’s secret society.

2. meet me at the boutique

3. Just Nora.

4. Seize The Nail

5. midn1ghtbutterfly

6. For Lacquer of a Better Name

7. the visionista

8. ktnyc

9. indie500nails

10. einalem_og

11. Getting On The Ladder

Question I must answer from NNPOLISH:

1. Whats your favorite brand of Nail Polish and why?

I don’t have any particular brand in mind bit I would really love to try OPI, Essie and China glaze.

2. Do you prefer acrylic nails or your natural nails?

Definitely natural nails.

3. What Movie were you afraid of when you were little?

I really can’t remember.

4. What has been one of the happiest moments in your life so far?

That I have stayed in a relationship for a long time.

5. What do you hate (it could be anything)?

I really hate hypocrite people.

6. Whats your favorite COMFORT food?

Anything sweet!

7. Who’s your favorite out of the Kardashian Sister’s (I like Khloe)?

I like Kourtney.

8. Do you think you could ever be a vegetarian (why or why not)?

Never, meat is very hard to stay away from.

9. Whats your favorite TYPE of Polish (jelly, crelly, glitter, rainbow, solid, matte, texture) and why?

I like anything except jelly. I haven’t tried it and I don’t think I wanna try it.

10. What more would you like to see on my blog?

I would like to see more information about how to keep your nails healthy and maybe some travels.

11. Ever touched a dolphin before? If so what did it feel like? If no would you ever want to or not and why?

I’ve seen dolphins before but I never got the chance to touch them. I would really love to touch them, maybe soon.

 

Questions for my nominees:

1. Do you have a pet? What is its name.

2. What is your favorite season? why.

3. Whats your lucky number?

4. How many pairs of shoes do you own?

5. If you were a super hero what powers would you have?

6. and what would your hero name be?

7. and what outfit would you wear?

8. What would you do if you won the lottery?

9.  How long can you balance on one foot?

10. If you could breed two animals together to defy the laws of nature what new animal would you create?

11.What talents do you have?

2 thoughts on “Liebster Award!

  1. Pingback: Liebster Award | Just Nora.

Leave a Reply

