On A VACATION and Officially BROKE!

So our company just closed last month and separation pay was not that big, really! So now I am on a really long vacation. I am currently staying at my boyfriend’s house which is in Ormoc City Leyte, Philippines. They have a really nice house which you can call home, not like my house. That is why I am staying here, while looking for my next job. Ormoc is not really that fully developed yet like Cebu City (where I lived). There are less malls and less bars to go to. But they are slowly growing though. Most of the malls here are from the Gaisanos and just newly built from Robinson’s, There are good places to eat too, it may be not that of an international taste but the food are good. So since I’m still looking for a job and can’t have my hands on a laptop or pc so I won’t be able to post frequently as I did before.

Anyways, I will be posting some of the places I went to while I’m here in Ormoc.

 

Leave a Reply

