SAFARI on my NAILS

Well I was bored so the first week I had some leopard Nails.

tumblr_mr3kx9F3XS1qke5zlo1_500

I used White polish as my base as you can see in the picture.

I put dots using brown polish and drew black frames around the brown dots.

There you go! you have a leopard print nails.

It’s as easy as that.

___________________________________________________________

This week I was really attracted to neon green so I painted my nails with neon green polish.

It really looked dull so I designed it with zebra prints.

tumblr_mr3kwveexD1qke5zlo1_500

Just put lines but not too perfect lines and you would get a zebra effect.

2 thoughts on “SAFARI on my NAILS

Leave a Reply

