So much for being LUCKY :(

So I have been posting non-stop  for giveaways in Instagram but still no luck. Argh! A lot of giveaways has already ended and haven’t won a thing. The shoes I would die for landed to another hands. LOL Well, as what the saying goes~ try and try until you succeed. But still it is very upsetting when you really hoped for something and you gave all your best (char lang). hahaha

But I am crossing my fingers for the Instax mini 8 from Fujifilm! Hope I could win one. Been dying to have my hands on those babies for quite sometime now. Hahaha can’t afford one as of the moment though. Still very unemployed.

Wish me luck guys. I really need PLENTY of that!

Cheers!<3

Leave a Reply

