Totally Unemployed

Okay, so I haven’t been blogging for a while now. Well it just so happen that I’m back in Cebu and no computer or even a laptop available. So I’m just using my little ol’ cellphone right now. So if the sentences are not align or whatsoever, blame it on the cellphone. LOL

So when I got back here in Cebu I immediately looked for job but sad to say I’m still very much unemployed right now. To think it has been almost two weeks now. I’m broke and in need of job fast. But doesn’t mean I’ll grab anything right now, I would still look for the ultimate job that I would stay and not get bored and never get tired of.

Still hunting for that ultimate job though, wish me luck guys! 😉

Leave a Reply

