Pill Thrill

I started taking pills when I was in college. This was to regulate my menstrual cycle. Since my period then was like crazy long.

I stopped taking it when I started working. My cycle then was back to normal.

Now my cycle is going crazy again and my PMS is driving me nuts!!! So I asked every pharmacy how much there Diane but then the price was 660php. This was too much. The last time I checked it was only 500+php. Luckily we passed by this local pharmacy at downtown area and asked how much there Diane was. The guy answered me 400php, both me and the bf was staring at each other. I asked them why was it so affordable and they replied it was from Bangkok. They said it was just the same so I bought one.

20131230-013231.jpg

I’m quite worried though if it is really the same with the other one. If you guys have any idea, do comment here. I would really appreciate that.

20131230-013247.jpg

Leave a Reply

